Andrew Kau, MD, PhD, cWIDR Core Faculty, among three physician-scientist to receive Doris Duke Charitable Foundation Awards.

Three physician-scientists from Washington University School of Medicine in St. Louis have received a 2019 Clinical Scientist Development Award from the Doris Duke Charitable Foundation. Philip Budge, MD, PhD, Brian DeBosch, MD, PhD, and Andrew Kau, MD, PhD, are among 16 U.S. physician-scientists receiving the awards, which provide $495,000 over three years to each investigator.
Learn more.